The dashboard provides daily information about key performance metrics:
Spend - how much money you have spent on your advertising campaign
Orders - how many units have your customers ordered after clicking on your ads.
Sales - how much money have customers spent on your products after clicking on your ads.
ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend): how much revenue have your ads generated per dollar you have spent on them. For example, if you spend $50 on your ads and that generates $2500 in sales, your ROAS is 50.
Impressions - How many times your ad has won the auction for promoted placement -- and therefore how many times it was shown to customers looking for similar products.
Clicks - How many times customers have clicked on your product in promoted listings.
CTR (Click Through Rate): What fraction of customers who see your ad click on it.
CPC (Cost per Click): What is your average cost per click.
CPM (Cost per Mile of Impressions): What is your average cost per mile of impressions.
CR (Conversion Rate): the percentage of users who make a purchase out of the total number of users who visit a website.