The dashboard provides daily information about key performance metrics:

  • Spend - how much money you have spent on your advertising campaign

  • Orders - how many units have your customers ordered after clicking on your ads.

  • Sales - how much money have customers spent on your products after clicking on your ads.

  • ROAS (Return on Advertising Spend): how much revenue has your ads generated per dollar you have spent on them. For example, if you spend $50 on your ads and that generates $2500 in sales, your ROAS is 50.

  • Impressions - How many times your ad has won the auction for promoted placement -- and therefore how many times it was shown to customers looking for similar products.

  • Clicks - How many times customers have clicked on your product in promoted listings.

  • CTR (Click Through Rate): What fraction of customers who see your ad click on it.

  • CPC (Cost per Click): What is your average cost per click.

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